Sponsored Links

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Sample Every Track On Carrie Underwood's New CD Play On

Carrie's new album Play On was released today. If you haven't bought it yet, you can sample every track in this video. Here's the list of songs:
  1. Cowboy Casanova (Watch Video)
  2. Quitter
  3. Mama's Song
  4. Change
  5. Undo It
  6. Someday When I Stop Loving You
  7. Songs Like This
  8. Temporary Home
  9. This Time
  10. Look At Me
  11. Unapologize
  12. What Can I Say
  13. Play On
Pretty good, huh? Let me know what you think. If you haven't bought the album yet, Amazon has it on sale as of right now for $9.99. Enjoy!

Follow Us:

Email This 30x30 RSS 30x30 Digg 30x30 Twitter 30x30

No comments:

Sponsored Sites

Related Posts with Thumbnails