Sponsored Links

Thursday, December 31, 2009

Wow! Incredible New Video From Sugarland Covering Kings Of Leon's Sex On Fire

Sugarland never disappoints, and this cover of Kings of Leon's Sex On Fire is absolutely fantastic! If you haven't picked up Sugarland's Love On The Inside CD/DVD (Live), you need to go...no, you need to run to Amazon and get it now. It's that good. In addition to this cover, here's the lineup of songs on the CD:

1. Love - Watch Video
2. Circle - Watch Video
3. Better Man - Watch Video
4. Sex On Fire
5. All I Want To Do - Watch Video
6. Irreplaceable - Watch Video
7. Nightswimming/Joey - Watch Video
8. The One I Love - Watch Video
9. Love Shack - Watch Video
10. Stay - Watch Video

Thanks to Sugarland Music on Vimeo for this fantastic video!

Subscribe to our RSS Feed - Never Miss Another Video

Follow Us on Twitter

Fan Us on Facebook

No comments:

Sponsored Sites

Related Posts with Thumbnails